020 7479 3900

#ProudToBeAtPA

Term & Holiday Dates

2016|17

 

Term 4  

Monday 20th February 2017 -  Friday 31st March 2017

Friday 31st March 2017-  Parents morning (no school for students)

Easter break Monday 3rd April2017 - Monday 17th April 2017

 

Term 5

Tuesday 18th April  2017 - Friday 26th May 2017

INSET 18th April 2017 (no school for students)

Monday 1st May 2017 - Bank Holiday

Half term Monday 29th May 2017  - Friday 2nd  June 2017

 

Term 6

Monday 5th June 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017 

Summer break Monday 24th July -  Friday 1st September 2017

 

For your convenience please find at the following the agreed term and holiday dates for 2017|18

©2017 Paddington Academy

Paddington Academy is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444
Freedom of Information and Financial Accountability

United Learning