020 7479 3900

#ProudToBeAtPA

Term & Holiday Dates

 

2017|2018


Upcoming Parents' Evening - Thursday 12th July 2018


Term 5

Monday 16th April  2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

INSET 16th April 2018 (no school for students)

Monday 7th May 2018 - Bank Holiday

Half term Monday 28th May 2018  - Friday 1st June 2018


Term 6

Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

Summer break Monday 23rd July -  Friday 31st August 2018


Term and holiday dates for the next academic year are available for to view at the link below to help better plan your time.

Term & holiday dates 2018|19



©2018 Paddington Academy

Paddington Academy is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444
Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information  | Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning