020 7479 3900

#hardwork #integrity #excellence

Term & Holiday Dates

 

2018|2019

Results Day 

A level - 10am Thursday 15th August 

GCSE - 10am Thursday 22nd August 

 

 

2019|2020


Term 1

Monday 2nd September - Friday 18th October 2019 

Inset 2nd & 3rd September 2019

Year 7

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Year 8

Thursday 5th September

Year 9

Thursday 5th September

Year 10

Thursday 5th September

Year 11

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Year 12

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Year 13

Thursday 5th September

Half-term: Monday 21st October -  Friday 25th October 2019


Term 2

Monday 28th October  - Thursday 19th December  2019   

Friday 29th November 2019 - school closed

Thursday 19th December - Parents’ morning (no school for students)

Christmas break: Friday 20th December - Friday 3rd January 2020


Term 3

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February 2020 

INSET 6th January 2020 (no school for students)

Half term break: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

 

Term 4  

Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2019 - Parents’ morning (no school for students)

Easter break: Monday 6th April -Friday 17th April 2020


Term 5

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May 2020 

20th April 2020 - INSET (no school for students)

Bank Holiday 8th May 2020

Spring break: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020


Term 6

Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July 2020

Summer break: Monday 20th July -  Friday 28th August 20


*Dates are subject to change, please check the school website termly for any updates






©2019 Paddington Academy
United Learning