020 7479 3900

#ProudToBeAtPA

Term & Holiday Dates

 

2017|2018


Upcoming Parents' Evening - Thursday 12th July 2018


Term 6

Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

Summer break Monday 23rd July -  Friday 31st August 2018 


Term and holiday dates for the next academic year are available to view below to help better plan your time.


2018|2019


Term 1 

Monday 3rd September 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018 

INSET 3rd & 4th September 2018 (no school for students) 

Wednesday 5th September 2018 - First day of school for students

Half term Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018


Term 2

Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday 21 December 2018 

Friday 23rd November 2018 -  School closed 

Friday 21st December 2018 - Parents morning (no school for students) 

Christmas break Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019 


Term 3

Monday 7th January 2019 -  Friday 15th February 2019 

INSET 7th January 2019 (no school for students) 

Half term Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019 


Term 4 

Monday 25th February 2019 -  Friday 5th April 2019 

Friday 5th April 2019 - Parents morning (no school for students) 

Easter break Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019 


Term 5 

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019 

INSET 23rd April 2019 (no school for students) 

Monday 6th May 2019 - Bank Holiday

Half term Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019 



Term 6


Monday 3rd June 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019


Summer break Monday 22nd July -  Friday 30th August 2019

 

A downloadable version of 2018|19 term and holiday dates is available at the following link.  





©2018 Paddington Academy

Paddington Academy is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444
Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information  | Terms, Cookies and Privacy

United Learning