#hardwork #integrity #excellence

Term & Holiday Dates

2021|2022

Term 5
Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May 2022                                
INSET 19th April 2022                                                                                
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022                                    
Spring break: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
Term 6
Monday 6th June - Tuesday 19th July 2022
Summer break: Wednesday 20th July - Wednesday 31st August 2022

2022|2023

Term 1
Thursday 1st September - Friday 28th October 2022                                              
Inset 1st & 2nd September 2022                              
Autumn break: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022
Term 2
Tuesday 1st November - Friday 16th December 2022                                              
School Closed Friday 25th November 2022                              
Christmas break: Monday 19th December 2022 - Monday 2nd January 2023
Term 3
Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February 2023                                             
INSET 3rd January 2023                             
Winter break: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023
Term 4
Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2023                                                               
Easter break: Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April  2023
Term 5
Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May 2023 
INSET 17th April 2023                                                                                              
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023                                                              
Spring break: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023            
Term 6
Monday 5th June  - Friday 21st July 2023                                                             
Summer break: Monday 24th July - Thursday 31st August 2023
                                             

 


#hardwork #integrity #excellence

platinum quality mark award

The school is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444

Financial Accountability and Freedom of Information
Website Terms, Cookies and Privacy
Policies

United Learning